Community Center Extended Hours

We’re excited to announce starting Monday, November 14, the University Apartments Community Center will have extended hours until 8:00 p.m., Monday – Friday, and now Saturdays from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. We will have some type of activity for you to enjoy in the large gymnasium each night with a tentative programming schedule below. Keep an eye on our online events calendar for further details and updates. All weekday programming will occur from 6:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m. and Saturday programming will be from 9:00 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

  • Monday, November 14: Adult Soccer
  • Tuesday, November 15: Badminton & Table Tennis
  • Wednesday, November 16: Board Game Night
  • Thursday, November 17: Basketball
  • Friday, November 18: Youth Soccer
  • Saturday, November 19: Basketball
  • Monday, November 21: Badminton & Table Tennis
  • Tuesday, November 22: Board Game Night
  • Wednesday, November 23: Building closes at 5:45pm
  • Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27: Community Center Closed for Fall Recess

Note: the Community Center Front Office will still close at 5:45 p.m. Monday – Friday and will not be open on Saturdays.