Residence Life Team

Residence Life Team

Kaitlyn Abbott

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: klabbott2@wisc.edu

Natalie Arriaga de Brooks

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: natalie.arriaga@wisc.edu

Bretagne Ballard

Position title: Residence Life Associate Director

Email: bretagne.ballard@housing.wisc.edu

Morgan Barlin

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: barlin@wisc.edu

Ashlee Barton

Position title: Residence Life Special Projects Coordinator

Email: barton6@wisc.edu

Daniel Becton

Position title: Program Assessment & Evaluation Analyst

Sara Bowlin

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: sara.bowlin@housing.wisc.edu

Naeelah Chism

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: nchism@wisc.edu

Todd Davis

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: tjdavis6@wisc.edu

Wendy Ellis

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Coordinator

James Garvey

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: james.garvey@housing.wisc.edu

Kelly Giese

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: kelly.giese@housing.wisc.edu

Kevin Goffard

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: kpgoffard@wisc.edu

Barb Haggerty

Position title: Residence Life Special Projects Coordinator

Email: barb.haggerty@housing.wisc.edu

Dominique Haller

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: dhaller@wisc.edu

Michael Hamilton

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: mdhamilton4@wisc.edu

Marcia Hatcher

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: mjhatcher@wisc.edu

Alec Heaton

Position title: Special Projects Manager: Isolation/Quarantine Housing

Email: ajheaton2@wisc.edu

Cindy Holzmann

Position title: Residence Life Associate Director

Email: cindy.holzmann@housing.wisc.edu

Yemi Iledare

Position title: CCE Supervisor

Email: iledare@wisc.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: jljohnson38@wisc.edu

Sari Judge

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: sari.judge@housing.wisc.edu

Dylan Kersten

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: djkersten@wisc.edu

MaryRuth Kotelnicki

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: mkotelnicki@wisc.edu

Viki Lee

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Elizabeth Losada

Position title: Residence Life Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

Email: elosada@wisc.edu

Kim Lowe

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Courtney Lowman

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: clowman@wisc.edu

Magpie Mauthe

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: magpie.mauthe@housing.wisc.edu

Beth Miller

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: beth.miller@housing.wisc.edu

Lavern Morant

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: Morant@wisc.edu

Sophia Muta

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: muta@wisc.edu

Jess Nunn

Position title: Residence Life Administrative Assistant

Sarah Oleksy

Position title: Residence Life Director

Email: sarah.oleksy@housing.wisc.edu

Olivia Perkins

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Miranda Rehm

Position title: Assistant Residence Life Coordinator

Email: mlrehm@wisc.edu

José Rodas-Arroyo

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Pramod Sathyanarayana

Position title: Assistant Residence Life Coordinator

Email: psathyanaray@wisc.edu

Chaz Schwandt

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: cschwandt@wisc.edu

Jackie Scola-Bernstein

Position title: Residence Life Associate Director

Email: jackie.scola-bernstein@housing.wisc.edu

Scott Seyforth

Position title: Residence Life Assistant Director

Email: seyforth@wisc.edu

Kaylee Skweres

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: kaylee.skweres@housing.wisc.edu

Jesse Wahl

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: jmwahl2@wisc.edu

Cleda Wang

Position title: Residence Life Associate Director

Email: cleda.wang@housing.wisc.edu

Jacqueline Whitley

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: jjwhitley@wisc.edu

Lexie Willoughby

Position title: Residence Life Special Projects Coordinator

Travis Winger

Position title: Residence Life Program Manager

Email: twinger@wisc.edu

Rachel Zizmann

Position title: Residence Life Coordinator

Email: rachel.zizmann@housing.wisc.edu